Capitol Words a project of the Sunlight Foundation

  • and

Additional Sponsors

Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and resolutions as follows: H.R. 26: Mr. Clay. H.R. 32: Ms. Hirono and Mr. Johnson of Georgia. H.R. 139: Mrs. Napolitano and Ms. Matsui. H.R. 178: Mr. Shimkus. H.R. 192: Mr. Quigley. H.R. 210: Mr. Paul. H.R. 361: Mr. Mulvaney. H.R. 365: Mr. Cicilline. H.R. 420: Mr. Gibbs. H.R. 458: Ms. Linda T. Sanchez of California. H.R. 459: Mrs. Schmidt, Mr. Brooks, and Mrs. Black. H.R. 571: Mr. Sablan. H.R. 593: Mr. Pearce. H.R. 769: Mr. Rothman of New Jersey. H.R. 870: Mr. David Scott of Georgia, Ms. Waters, Mr. Cohen, Mr. Yarmuth, Ms. Fudge, and Mr. Gutierrez. H.R. 890: Mr. Bartlett and Mr. Jackson of Illinois. H.R. 931: Mr. Posey. H.R. 975: Mr. Smith of Washington and Mr. Shimkus. H.R. 997: Mr. Poe of Texas. H.R. 1179: Mr. Westmoreland, Mr. Bachus, Mrs. Black, Mr. Reed, Mr. Mulvaney, Mr. Price of Georgia, Mr. Rehberg, Mr. Barton of Texas, Mrs. Noem, Mr. Yoder, and Mr. Young of Indiana. H.R. 1206: Mr. Westmoreland. H.R. 1288: Mr. Sires, Mr. Carson of Indiana, and Mr. Rigell. H.R. 1319: Mr. Keating and Mr. Capuano. H.R. 1340: Mrs. Schmidt. H.R. 1370: Mr. Pence. H.R. 1385: Mr. Heck. H.R. 1404: Ms. Hahn and Mr. Connolly of Virginia. H.R. 1418: Ms. Bonamici and Mr. Paul. H.R. 1464: Mr. Van Hollen. H.R. 1558: Mr. Stutzman. H.R. 1585: Mr. Huizenga of Michigan. H.R. 1614: Mr. Garrett. H.R. 1639: Mr. Rogers of Michigan. H.R. 1668: Mr. Holt. H.R. 1675: Mr. Mulvaney and Ms. Moore. H.R. 1744: Mr. Johnson of Illinois and Mr. Gallegly. H.R. 2040: Mrs. Noem, Mr. Poe of Texas, and Mr. Walberg. H.R. 2086: Mr. Peterson. H.R. 2106: Mr. Ribble, Mr. Ryan of Ohio, and Mr. Wilson of South Carolina. H.R. 2140: Mr. Dicks and Mr. Rothman of New Jersey. H.R. 2161: Mrs. Lowey and Mrs. Capps. H.R. 2182: Mr. Matheson. H.R. 2193: Mr. Carson of Indiana. H.R. 2245: Mrs. Capps. H.R. 2280: Mr. Ellison. H.R. 2299: Mr. Mulvaney. H.R. 2310: Mr. Tierney. H.R. 2353: Mr. Tonko. H.R. 2429: Mr. Stutzman. H.R. 2487: Mr. Polis. H.R. 2492: Mr. Duffy. H.R. 2569: Mr. Baca. H.R. 2595: Mr. McGovern. H.R. 2682: Mr. McIntyre. H.R. 2874: Mr. Young of Indiana. H.R. 2885: Mr. Stearns. H.R. 2978: Mr. Price of Georgia and Mr. Pompeo. H.R. 2982: Mr. Polis. H.R. 2985: Mr. Latta, Ms. Lee of California, Mr. Himes, Mr. Cole, Mr. Deutch, and Mr. Scott of South Carolina. H.R. 3032: Mr. Wittman. H.R. 3053: Mr. Filner. H.R. 3059: Mr. Latta. H.R. 3086: Mr. Frank of Massachusetts, Mr. Boren, Mrs. Lowey, and Mr. Chandler. H.R. 3159: Mr. Farenthold. H.R. 3173: Ms. Hahn and Mr. Young of Indiana. H.R. 3187: Mr. Thompson of California and Mr. Crowley. H.R. 3199: Mrs. Adams and Mr. Broun of Georgia. H.R. 3200: Mr. Simpson. H.R. 3276: Mr. Mack and Mr. Southerland. H.R. 3300: Mr. Carnahan. H.R. 3336: Mr. McIntyre. H.R. 3337: Mr. Filner, Mrs. Hartzler, Mr. Tonko, Mr. Posey, and Mr. Lipinski. H.R. 3341: Mr. Farr. H.R. 3364: Mr. Roe of Tennessee. H.R. 3393: Mr. Long. H.R. 3405: Ms. Zoe Lofgren of California. H.R. 3418: Mr. Doyle. H.R. 3435: Mr. Loebsack. H.R. 3461: Mr. Pence, Mrs. Lowey, Mr. Dent, Mr. Marchant, Mr. Chandler, Ms. Jenkins, Mr. Fortenberry, Mr. Cole, Mrs. Lummis, Mr. Stivers, Mr. Whitfield, Mr. Fitzpatrick, Mr. Forbes, Mrs. Schmidt, Mr. Coble, and Mr. Schilling. H.R. 3462: Mr. Rush and Mr. Rangel. H.R. 3480: Mr. Yoder. H.R. 3481: Mr. Alexander. H.R. 3506: Mr. Reichert. H.R. 3523: Mr. Brooks, Mr. Huizenga of Michigan, Mr. Carter, and Mrs. Hartzler. H.R. 3541: Mr. Landry. H.R. 3548: Mr. Hensarling and Mrs. Capito. H.R. 3591: Mr. McDermott. H.R. 3596: Mr. Stark. H.R. 3606: Mr. Scott of South Carolina and Mr. Schock. H.R. 3612: Ms. Lee of California, and Mr. Polis. H.R. 3635: Ms. Hahn and Mr. Peters. H.R. 3643: Mr. Barrow. H.R. 3652: Mrs. Blackburn, Mrs. Noem, and Mr. Conaway. H.R. 3662: Mr. Gingrey of Georgia, Mr. Coffman of Colorado, Mr. Lewis of California, Mr. Gallegly, Mr. Gary G. Miller of California, Mr. Herger, and Mr. Sam Johnson of Texas. H.R. 3663: Mr. Griffith of Virginia. H.R. 3666: Mr. Lipinski. H.R. 3676: Mr. Farenthold. H.R. 3698: Mrs. Myrick. H.R. 3702: Mr. Clarke of Michigan. H.R. 3767: Mr. Gerlach, Mrs. Davis of California, Mr. Deutch, and Mr. DeFazio. H.R. 3789: Mr. Filner. H.R. 3798: Mr. Smith of Washington. H.R. 3803: Mr. Crawford and Mr. Pearce. H.R. 3805: Mr. Harris. H.R. 3811: Mr. Duffy. H.R. 3816: Mr. Pompeo and Mrs. Hartzler. H.R. 3819: Mr. Paul and Mr. Burton of Indiana. H.R. 3824: Mr. Brady of Pennsylvania, Mr. Bishop of New York, and Mr. McKinley. H.R. 3842: Mr. Schweikert and Mr. Harris. H.R. 3848: Mr. Schock and Mrs. Blackburn. H.R. 3852: Ms. Lee of California and Mr. Quigley. H.R. 3856: Mr. Bilirakis, and Ms. Ros-Lehtinen. H.R. 3866: Mr. Serrano, Mr. Cleaver, Mr. Rangel, Mr. Dingell, Mr. Altmire, Mr. Walz of Minnesota, Mr. Costello, Mr. Rahall, Mr. Michaud, Mr. Larsen of Washington, Mr. Nadler, and Mr. DeFazio. H.R. 3875: Mr. Welch, and Mrs. Capps. H.R. 3878: Mr. DeFazio. H.R. 3895: Mr. Jones. H.R. 3903: Ms. Sutton, Mr. Welch, Mr. Johnson of Georgia, Mr. Jackson of Illinois, Mr. Conyers, Ms. Kaptur, Ms. Moore, Mr. McGovern, Ms. Lee of California, Mr. Honda, Mr. Filner, and Mr. Cicilline. H. Res. 298: Ms. Zoe Lofgren of California. H. Res. 460: Ms. Zoe Lofgren of California, Mr. Langevin, Mr. Holt, Mr. Calvert, Mr. Lewis of Georgia, Ms. Eddie Bernice Johnson of Texas, and Ms. Roybal-Allard. H. Res. 532: Mr. Nunnelee and Mr. Fitzpatrick.