Capitol Words a project of the Sunlight Foundation

  • and

Privilege Of The Floor

Sen. Max Baucus

legislator photo

Mr. President, I ask unanimous consent that the following staff of the Finance Committee be allowed on the Senate floor for the duration of today's session and the debate on S. 2204: Juan Machado, David Sklar, Harun Dogo, and Avital Barnea.

Without objection, it is so ordered.

Similar entries